• Sage 500 ERP Support Center Closure Notice: August 27, 2014

    Please be advised that on August 18, 2014 from 9:15 a.m. to 11am PT (12:15 p.m.-2 p.m. ET) our Sage 500 ERP Support Center will be closed for a company meeting. 

  • Sage 500 ERP Support Center Closure Notice: August 18, 2014

    Please be advised that on August 18, 2014 from 9:45 a.m. to 11am PT (12:45 p.m.-2 p.m. ET) our Sage 500 ERP Support Center will be closed for a company meeting. 

  • Sage 500 ERP Support Center Closure Notice

    Please be advised that on July 23, 2014 from 9:45 a.m. to Noon PT (12:45 p.m.-3 p.m. ET) our Sage 500 ERP Support Center will be closed for a company meeting. 

  • Sage 500 ERP Support Center Early Closure Notice - May 27, 2014 at 4 pm PT (7 pm ET)

    Sage's Irvine Customer Support for Sage 500 ERP will be closed at 4:00 pm PT (7:00 pm ET) through the end of day on Tuesday May 27th for an employee function. If you require support help, please use our Sage Support Knowledgebase. We will resume our…

  • Customer Support Closure: October 11, 2013

    Our Support Phone Lines will be closed October 11, 2013 from 9:15 am -10:45am PT (12:15pm-1:45pm ET) for a company meeting.   

  • Customer Support Closure - September 18, 2013

    Our Support Phone Lines will be closed September 18, 2013 from 8:50am to 10:10 am PT (11:50am-1:10pm ET) for a company meeting.