Cookies are small text files which are transferred from our websites, applications or services and stored on your browser. The information stored about cookies can be about you, your preferences, or your device and is mostly used to make the site work as you expect it to.
There are two types of cookies, the first-party cookies, created by the website you visit and hosted by Sage and third-party cookies, created by other websites.
Cookies may be session cookies (temporary cookies that identify and track users within our websites, applications or services which are deleted when you close your browser or leave your session in the application or service) or persistent cookies (cookies which enable our websites, applications or services to “remember” who you are and to remember your preferences within our websites, applications or services and which will stay on your computer or device after you close your browser or leave your session in the application or service).
By “Cookies” we mean “Cookies and similar technologies”, please note that the technologies listed below might not always be strictly known as “cookies”, we however apply the same consent rules to these technologies, in accordance with applicable data protection laws.
Web beacons and tags
IP Address, device tracking and traffic data
We keep a record of traffic data which is logged automatically by our servers, such as your Internet Protocol (IP) address, device information, the website that you visited before ours and the website you visit after leaving our site. This may include using certain masked (unidentifiable) data to track where users switch between different devices when accessing the website. We also collect some site, application and service statistics such as access rates, page hits and page views. We are not able to identify any individual from traffic or device tracking data or site statistics.
You can change or withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the button below:
Please note that where you withdraw your consent, some cookies to which you have consented might still be active. To delete them completely, please follow the instructions on this page.