This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

Timeslips eCenter is experiencing intermittent issues

Various eCenter issues are being reported and we are diligently diagnosing the problem.

Some users are receiving error messages from a URL of https://www.sagetimeslipsecenter.com/error.htm?aspxerrorpath=/Login.aspx

The error message is 'The page you requested is unavailable. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.'

This can occur during login, when saving slips, or attempting to run reports with a basic loss of functionality.

Users can attempt to login and perform the same task, or click the back button in their internet browser and try again.  We recommend clearing your browser cache as well to try to alleviate the issue.

Our Global IS Live Services team is looking into the issue and working the ticket as quickly as possible.

This message will be updated as soon as additional information is available.

  • NOTICE! -- Our Timeslips eCenter servers will be undergoing additional emergency maintenance around 10:00pm (Eastern) / 7:00pm (Pacific) this evening.  The process should complete within an hour barring any unexpected behavior.

  • Ongoing investigation is being done on the root causes of the issues being seen by some users.

  • NOTICE! -- Our Timeslips eCenter servers will be undergoing hardware maintenance around 9:00pm (Eastern) / 6:00pm (Pacific) this evening.  The process should take approximately one hour barring any unexpected behavior.

  • We are continuing to see performance issues and working with our IS teams to get these resolved.  We do apologize for the problem and are working diligently to resolve it.

  • Additional maintenance will be occurring tonight at 10:00pm (Eastern) /  7:00pm (Pacific) for patches to the servers.  The process should be completed in one hour or less.