Under Review

Open Enrollment

We would like to have an option on Open Enrollment where an employee could select the option of "No Changes". We have many employees that are already enrolled in plans and there are no changes to the plans or to their coverages that need to be made.
  • I could really use this "No Changes" option as I always have employees who mistakenly make changes who do not want any changes, but because there is no Option for "NO CHANGES" we get many errors.  Please consider adding this feature to Open Enrollment.