Scrolling after Saving a Change - GESBPC

When we go into GESBPC (customers) and change the customer from Hold to Check and hit the "Save" button, it is moving the user all the way back to the top of the screen.  Is there a way to turn off the automatic scroll up?  We just want to save and leave the user where they were when they clicked "Save".