Webcast - Migrating from Sage 300 Construction and Real Estate to Sage Intacct Construction- Key Changes

Join us on Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. PDT/1:00 p.m. EDT

In the third webcast of our Data Migration series, we covered specifics around how to detect and resolve data quality issues, as well as data archiving strategies. In this fourth webcast, we’ll share concepts around Key Changes, what it is and the role it plays in data migration.

In this webcast, you’ll learn more about:

• What a key change is and why do it
• When to have the key changes performed in Sage 300 CRE versus Sage Intacct Construction
• Typical key changes
• What the process looks like

Date: Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET

Presenters:
Phil Wiering, Sage 300 CRE Product Manager - Sage CRE
Joni Kauhane, Sr. Database Product Specialist – Sage CRE

Register Now

Can't attend live, but don't want to miss out? Register anyway, and we'll send you the recording after the event.

Anonymous