Google Chrome Sage 100 Remember Application Settings WindX

It appears that the newest version of Google Chrome is now requiring users to click an approve button when clicking on the customer maintenance or create new quote/order buttons with the standard Sage 100 integration with Sage CRM.

This used to happen and there was a check box available to have Chrome remember the setting.  This check box has been removed with Chrome 79.  Which of course with Chrome being the most used browser this adds just another click in the process.

We are researching a solution with the registry of workstations but wanted to put it out there if anyone else has seen this yet and have found a better resolution.

Parents Reply Children
No Data