One of our partners recently enquired about disabling the license expiration notification. The notification was displayed for all users every time they logged in, this apparently was causing stress
I suggested editing the user rights to see the system expiry warning and ensuring that only the System Administrator would see the notification.
You may edit these rights in Administration > System > System Behaviour.
User Rights To See System Expiry Warning
If your license includes the System Expiry option, you can select the level of user who will see the expiry warning message. If No Admin Rights is selected, all users see the warning message. If Info Manager is selected, Info Managers and Administrators see the message. If System Admin is selected, only Administrators see the message.
The message is displayed after each logon when the expiry date is within thirty days or less.