Sage 50 Account V28

Since upgrading from V27.2 to V28 we have had daily issues with users being asked to "Refresh". (all users must then logout while the data is refreshed

Users were working with Sage Drive originally, then remote data access with V27.2 and now users software continues to show "remote data access", each connected to the company with their own email address

However under user management there are no email addresses or "sage accounts" links to the users, remote data access is shown as greyed out when editing a user

Is this the issue, has something gone wrong with the update from V27 to V28 does remote data access have to be setup again?

Thanks

Parents Reply Children
No Data